Impressum

Contact information:
Loomis Schweiz AG
Steinackerstrasse 49
CH-8302 Kloten
Tel.: +41 (0) 848 803 804
Fax: +41 (0) 43 488 90 01

Responsible for the content:
Loomis Schweiz AG

Entry in commercial register:
Recognized business name: Loomis Schweiz AG
Registration no.: CHE 105.841.875
Place of jurisdiction: Basel

VAT registration number:
CHE 105.841.875

Disclaimer:
The author disclaims all liability for the correctness of the content, or for the accuracy, up-to-datedness, reliability or completeness of the information. Claims against the author for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or through technical faults, are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to alter, amend or delete the content, in full or in part, without prior notice, or cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links:
References and links to third-party websites lie outside the scope of our responsibility. Loomis Schweiz AG does not assume any responsibility for such websites. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user’s own risk.

Copyright:
Copyright and all other rights relating to the content, images, photos or any other data located on the website are the exclusive property of Loomis Schweiz AG or of any other expressly mentioned rights holders. Prior written consent from the copyright holder must be obtained before reproducing any elements.

Data protection:
In accordance with Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the Swiss Confederation’s data protection provisions (Data Protection Act, DSG), all persons have the right to protection of their private sphere and to protection against the misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold to nor shared with third parties. In close collaboration with our hosting provider, we make every effort to protect databases from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification. When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information on the operating system or browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that we can identify trends and improve our services accordingly.

Impressum

Adresse de contact::
Loomis Schweiz AG
Steinackerstrasse 49
CH-8302 Kloten
Tél.: +41 (0) 848 803 804
Fax: +41 (0) 43 488 90 01

Responsable du contenu :
Loomis Schweiz AG

Inscrit au registre du commerce:
sous la raison sociale: Loomis Schweiz AG
numéro: CHE 105.841.875
Juridiction compétente: Bâle

Numéro de TVA:
CHE 105.841.875

Limitation de responsabilité:
La société ne donne aucune garantie concernant la véracité, l'exactitude, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité des informations contenues dans ce site. Toute prétention à l'égard de l'auteur en raison de dommages matériels ou immatériels découlant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, consécutives à un usage abusif de la connexion ou à des dérangements techniques, est exclue. Toutes nos offres s'entendent sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter, supprimer ou cesser temporairement ou définitivement de publier en partie ou en totalité et sans préavis particulier l'offre présentée sur ces pages.

Responsabilité à l'égard de liens:
Toute référence à ou lien vers des sites web de tiers se situe hors de notre champ de responsabilités. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité à l'égard de tels sites web. Les personnes accédant à de tels sites web le font à leurs risques et périls.

Droits d’auteur:
Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits relatifs aux contenus, illustrations, photos ou autres fichiers présents sur le site web appartiennent exclusivement à la société Loomis Schweiz AG ou aux détenteurs des droits expressément cités. La reproduction de quelque élément que ce soit requiert l'autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits d'auteur.

Protection des données:
En vertu de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération en matière de droit de protection des données (loi sur la protection des données LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa sphère privée et à la protection de ses données personnelles. La société respecte ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de façon strictement confidentielle et ne sont en aucun cas vendues ou transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec nos hébergeurs et pourvoyeurs d'accès, nous nous efforçons de protéger les bases de données le mieux possible contre les accès de tiers, les pertes, les abus et la falsification des données. Lors de l'accès à nos sites web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des historiques : adresse IP, date, heure, requête du navigateur et informations générales transmises au sujet du système d'exploitation et du navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation servent de base à des analyses statistiques anonymes permettant de détecter des tendances sur la base desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres.